2016

I started this blog with every intention of getting a routine started. However, life happened and I got taken away from writing. It depresses me to be away from something that I love so very much. I don’t feel like myself.

So I decided that I want to make this year better for not only myself but the blog. I want to write more not only about family things but, travel, health, and life. These are all things that make a woman, not just a mommy. Yes, we have the mommy title but that’s not all we are or at least I don’t think that’s all I am.

Hopefully the start of your 2016 was a good one. Let’s make this year great.

Leave a Reply

